Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Cascade

calendar
dollar sign with wrench
cascade chamber of commerce logo
economic development corporation logo
tri county historical society logo

Public Library

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

                                        

April 2022 Library Programs

Friday, April 1: Library Storytime (9:30am – 10:15am)

Tuesday, April 5: Cup-A-MugA (9:00am – 10:00am)

Wednesday, April 6: Afterschool Craft Day (3:00pm – 6:00pm)

Friday, April 8: Library Storytime (9:30am – 10:15am)

Tuesday, April 12: Cup-A-MugA (9:00am – 10:00am)

Friday, April 15: Library Storytime (9:30am – 10:15am)

Tuesday, April 19: Cup-A-MugA (9:00am – 10:00am)

Tuesday, April 19: Book Discussion: Redeeming Love by: Francine Rivers (10:00 am – 11:00am)

Wednesday, April 20: Afterschool Craft Day (3:00pm – 6:00pm)

Friday, April 22: Library Storytime (9:30am – 10:15am)

Tuesday, April 26: Cup-A-MugA (9:00am – 10:00am)

Friday, April 29: Library Storytime (9:30am – 10:15am)

 

EASTER JOKES: Find an Easter Egg in the Library. Open it up, and tell the joke to the Librarian, and get a piece of candy!

3rd Annual: Peeps Show! Stop in and see all the wonderful Peeps Dioramas! Prizes will be awarded!

Storytime at Cascade Elementary with PreK: Date and Time to be Determined

Storytime at Aquin Little Angels: 3rd Wednesday of the Month

Booktalk at Cascade Elementary with 2nd Grade: Date and Time to be Determined.