Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Cascade

calendar
dollar sign with wrench
cascade chamber of commerce logo
economic development corporation logo
tri county historical society logo

Public Library

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

                                        

September 2022 Library Programs

Friday, September 2: Library Storytime (9:30am – 10:15am)

Saturday, September 3 – Monday, September 5: CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY

Tuesday, September 6: Cup-A-MugA (9:00am – 10:00am)

Friday, September 9: Library Storytime (9:30am – 10:15am)

Tuesday, September 13: Cup-A-MugA (9:00am – 10:00am)

Wednesday, September 14: Afterschool Craft Day (stop in between 2:00pm – 5:00pm)

Friday, September 16: Library Storytime (9:30am – 10:15am)

Tuesday, September 20: Cup-A-MugA (0:00am -10:00am)

Wednesday, September 21: Book Discussion: House Rules by: Jodi Picoult (4:30pm – 5:15pm)

Friday, September 23: Library Storytime (9:30am – 10:15am)

Tuesday, September 27: Cup-A-MugA (9:00am – 10:00am)

Tuesday, September 27: Ed Epperly discusses the Villisca Ax House Murders (6:00pm) – location TBD

Wednesday, September 28:  Afterschool Craft Day (stop in between 2:00pm – 5:00pm)

Friday, September 30: Library Storytime (9:30am – 10:15am)

 

Storytime @ Cascade Elementary & Aquin Little Angels dates & times to be determined.